Committees

Strategic Planning Committee

*Requires motion and vote.

Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2023 **Location:** Nebraska Department of Labor 105 E Norfolk Ave Ste 120 Norfolk, NE and Video Conference **Duration:** 1:00pm-3:00pm (CDT)

Committee Chair: Roy Lamb II **Committee Members:** Erin Brandyberry; Michelle Engel: Alicia Fries; Matt Gotschall; Dan Mauk; Denise Pfeifer; Kim Schumacher;

Non-board Committee Members: Randy Kissinger, Autumn Schleicher **Duties:** Employer Engagement, Sector Strategies, Developing Career Pathways, Grant Development, Financial Monitoring, Board Bylaws, Regional Planning; One-Stop System

1. Welcome		Roy Lamb II
2. Roll Call		Bobbi Jo Howard
3. Review of Minutes*		Roy Lamb II
4. New Business	a. Finance Report	Bobbi Jo Howard
	b. DLW to Adult Transfer	Bobbi Jo Howard
	c. One-Stop Operator Report	Josh Hanson
	d. Partner Programs	Partner Staff / OSO
	e. Letters of Support	Bobbi Jo Howard
	f. Regional Plan	Josh Hanson
	g. Customer Survey Results	Josh Hanson
	h. Employer Survey Results	Josh Hanson

5. Public Comment	Roy	Lamb	II
6. Upcoming Meeting Dates	Roy	Lamb	П
7. Adjournment*	Roy Lamb II		