## **System Coordination Committee**

\*Requires motion and vote.

Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Location: Nebraska Department of Labor 105 E Norfolk Ave Ste 120 Norfolk, NE and Video Conference

**Duration:** 3:00pm-5:00pm (CDT) **Committee Chair:** Greta Kickland

Committee Members: Elaine Anderson; Emily Duncan; Mike Gage; Gary Kelly; Amy Gerloff; Stacey Weaver

Non-board Committee Members: Bernie Hansen, Becky Maggart, Jana Dye

**Duties:** Performance; Youth Program; Accessibility, Equal Opportunity, and Non-Discrimination;

Policy Alignment; Local Plan

1. Welcome Stacey Weaver

2. Roll Call Bobbi Jo Howard

3. Review of Minutes\* Stacey Weaver

4. New Business

` - Enrollments Bobbi Jo Howard

a- Active Participants by County Bobbi Jo Howard

b- Priority of Service Bobbi Jo Howard

c-Performance Bobbi Jo Howard

d- Internal Audits/Local Monitoring Janell Daughenbaugh

e Complaint System Josh Hanson

f - State Monitoring Report Bobbi Jo Howard

g- Local Plan Bobbi Jo Howard

h State Plan Alignment Workgroup Jody Easter

i- Policy Review/Approval Bobbi Jo Howard

j - Customer Survey Results Josh Hanson

Stacey Weaver

5. Public Comment Stacey Weaver

6. Upcoming Meeting Dates Stacey Weaver

7. Adjournment\*