

A proud partner of the americanjobcenter network

## Nebraska Workforce Development Board – Membership Roster

First			Category of Board		
name	Last name	Role on Board	representation	Professional affiliation	Professional title
Pete	Ricketts	Member	Governor	State of Nebraska	Governor
Ben	Hansen	Member	Legislative	Nebraska State Legislature	Senator
John	Albin	Member	Government (Labor; WIOA Titles I and III)	Nebraska Department of Labor	Commissioner
Kyle	Arganbright	Member	Local Chief Elected Official	City of Valentine	Mayor
Elizabeth	Babcock	Member	Business	Adams Land & Cattle, LLC	Director of Communication and Talent Development
Brian	Deakin	Member	Business	embecta	HR Manager
Gary	Dixon, Jr	Member	Workforce, Apprenticeship	Steamfitters and Plumbers Local 464	Financial/Secretary- Treasurer
Lindy	Foley	Member	Government (WIOA Title IV)	Nebraska Vocational Rehabilitation Program	Director
Michael	Geary	Strategy and Innovation Subcommittee Chair	Business	CMG Holdings	Owner
Anthony	Goins	Member	Government (NDED)	Nebraska Department of Economic Development	Director
James	Hansen	Member	Business	Sandhills Global	Outreach Coordinator
James	Hanson, Jr.	Policy and Oversight Subcommittee Chair	Business	inTouch Communications	Owner/Founder
Tate	Lauer	Member	Government (Education, WIOA Title II)	Nebraska Department of Education	State Director of Adult Education
Mark	Moravec	Chair	Business	Chief Industries, Inc.	Business Development Manager
Susan	Martin	Member	Workforce, Labor Organization	Nebraska State AFL-CIO	President/Secretary- Treasurer

First name	Last name	Role on Board	Category of Board representation	Professional affiliation	Professional title
Kyle	Nixon	Member	Business	Novozymes	General Manager
Don	Nordell	Policy and Oversight Subcommittee Vice Chair	Business	Black Hills Energy	Director
Terri	Ridder	Member	Business	Franciscan Care Services, Inc.	HR Director
Bradley	Schroeder	Vice Chair	Business	Trivium Life Services	Vice President, Human Resources
Jennifer	Sedlacek	Member	Business	Union Pacific Railroad	General Director Operating Systems
Dannette	Smith	Member	Government (DHHS)	Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services	Chief Executive Officer
Jim	Smith	Strategy and Innovation Subcommittee Vice Chair	Business	Blueprint Nebraska	Executive Director
Becky	Stitt	Member	Business	Western Sugar Cooperative	Regional Human Resources Manager
Paul	Turman	Member	Workforce	Nebraska State College System	Chancellor
Lisa	Wilson	Member	Business	Case New Holland Industrial (CNHI)	Plant HR Manager
Courtney	Wittstruck	Member	Workforce	Nebraska Community College Association	Executive Director