

Chief Elected Officials Board Members

Board Member	Organization	Area	Region
Stanley Clouse – Vice Chair	Mayor	City of Kearney	Region 3
Bryan Bequette	Mayor	City of Nebraska City	Region 4
Hal Haeker	Mayor	City of Alma	Region 3
Joe Hewgley	County Commissioner	Lincoln County	Region 2
Tony Kaufman	Mayor	City of Gering	Region 1
William Stewart	County Commissioner	Dawson County	Region 2
Troy Uhlir	County Commissioner	Madison County	Region 5