## **System Coordination Committee**

\*Requires motion and vote

Date: Wednesday April 23, 2025

Location: Veteran's Memorial Building 810 1st Corso, Nebraska City, NE 68410

**Duration:** 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm (CDT) **Committee Chair:** Greta Kickland

Committee Members: Kayla Brewer; Emily Duncan; Mike Gage; Amy Gerloff; Bernie

Hansen; Gary Kelly; Stacey Weaver

Non-board Committee Members: Julie Henningsen, Becky Maggart

**Duties: Performance:** Youth Program; Accessibility, Equal Opportunity, and Non-

Discrimination; Policy Alignment; Local Plan

1. Welcome		Greta Kickland
2. Roll Call		Jami Canham
3. Review of Minutes*		Stacy Weaver
4. New Business	a. Enrollments	Elliott Cain
	b Active Participants Per County	
	c. Priority of Service	Andrew Baumgarder
	d. Performance	Andrew Baumgarder
	e. Internal Audits / Local Monitoring	Janell Daughenbaugh
	f. Complaint System	Andrew Baumgarder
	g. Local Plan	Elliott Cain
	h. Regional Plan	Elliott Cain
	i. Policy Review / Approval	Elliott Cain
	j. Customer Survey Results	Andrew Baumgarder

5. Public Comment Greta Kickland

6. Upcoming Meeting Dates Greta Kickland

7. Adjournment\* Greta Kickland