## Nebraska Workforce Development Board Current Members under WIOA Sec. 101 (b)

Business – Sec. 101(b)(1)(C)(i)	Company	Location
Tammie Beck	Cabela's	Kearney
Brian Deakin	BD Medical	Holdrege
Michael Geary	Kiewit Corporation	Omaha
James (Jim) Hanson*	InTouch Communications	Omaha
Mark Moravec (Chair)	Chief Industries, Inc.	Grand Island
Don Nordell	Black Hills Energy	Lincoln
Terri Ridder	Franciscan Care Services, Inc.	West Point
Bradley (Brad) Schroeder (Vice-Chair)	Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska	Omaha
Jennifer Sedlacek	Union Pacific Railroad	Omaha
Becky Stitt	Western Sugar Cooperative	Scottsbluff
Carol Swigart*	Hillaero Modification Center	Lincoln
Lisa Wilson*	Case New Holland Industrial	Grand Island

## \*Local WDB Representatives

Governor - Sec. 101(b)(1)(A)	Organization	Location
Governor Pete Ricketts	State of Nebraska	Lincoln
State Senator - Sec. 101(b)(1)(B)	Organization	Location
Senator Health Mello	Nebraska State Legislature	Lincoln
Representatives of the Workforce	Organization	Location
within in State – Sec. 101(b)(1)(C)(ii)		
Bradley (Brad) Bird	Steamfitters and Plumbers Local 464	Omaha
Jason Feldhaus	Nebraska Child and Families Foundation	Lincoln
Allan Hale	National Electrical Contractors Assoc.	Omaha
Susan (Sue) Martin	Nebraska State AFL-CIO	Omaha
Michelle Olson	CHP International Inc./Job Corps	Omaha
The balance – Sec. 101(b)(1)(C)(iii)	Organization	Location
John Albin	Nebraska Department of Labor	Lincoln
Matthew (Matt) Blomstedt	Nebraska Department of Education	Lincoln
John Fagot	Mayor of Lexington	Lexington
Courtney Phillips	Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services	Lincoln
Vern Powers	Mayor of Hastings	Hastings
Courtney Dentlinger	Nebraska Department of Economic Development	Lincoln