System Coordination Committee

*Requires motion and vote.

Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Location: Nebraska Department of Labor 105 E Norfolk Ave Ste 120 Norfolk, NE and Video Conference

Duration: 3:00pm-5:00pm (CDT) **Committee Chair:** Greta Kickland

Committee Members: Elaine Anderson; Emily Duncan; Mike Gage; Gary Kelly; Amy Gerloff; Stacey Weaver

Non-board Committee Members: Bernie Hansen, Becky Maggart, Jana Dye

Duties: Performance; Youth Program; Accessibility, Equal Opportunity, and Non-Discrimination;

Policy Alignment; Local Plan

1. Welcome Stacey Weaver

2. Roll Call Bobbi Jo Howard

3. Review of Minutes* Stacey Weaver

4. New Business

a. Enrollments Bobbi Jo Howard

b. Active Participants by County Bobbi Jo Howard

c. Priority of Service Bobbi Jo Howard

d. Performance Bobbi Jo Howard

e. Internal Audits/Local Monitoring Janell Daughenbaugh

f. State Monitoring Report Bobbi Jo Howard

g. Local Plan Bobbi Jo Howard

h. State Plan Alignment Workgroup Jody Easter

i. Policy Review/Approval Bobbi Jo Howard

j. Customer Survey Results Josh Hanson

Stacey Weaver

5. Public Comment Stacey Weaver

6. Upcoming Meeting Dates Stacey Weaver

7. Adjournment*