System Coordination Committee

* Requires motion and vote.

Date: September 14, 2022 **Location:** Beatrice AJC **Duration:** 3:00pm-5:00 pm

7. Adjournment*

Committee Chair: Greta Kickland

Board Committee Members: Elaine Anderson, Wayne Brozek, Emily Duncan, Mike

Gage, Gary Kelly, Stacey Weaver

Non-board Committee Members: Bernie Hansen, Becky Maggart, Lisa Laws

Duties: Performance; Youth Program; Accessibility, Staff Training, Continuous System Improvement, Equal Opportunity, Non-discrimination; Policy Alignment, Technology Solutions, Local Plan, Public Sector Partnerships, System-related Grant Applications

1.	Welcome	Greta Kickland
2.	Roll Call	Bobbi Jo Howard
3.	Review of Minutes*	Greta Kickland
4.	 New Business a. Enrollments b. Active Participants by County c. Priority of Service d. Limited English Proficiency Plan e. Performance f. State Monitoring Report g. Internal Audits/Local Monitoring h. Local Plan i. State Plan Alignment Workgroup j. Policy Review/Approval k. Customer Service Survey 	Autumn Schleicher Autumn Schleicher Autumn Schleicher Josh Hanson Autumn Schleicher Autumn Schleicher Autumn Schleicher Josh Hanson Bobbi Jo Howard Autumn Schleicher Josh Hanson
5.	Public Comment	Greta Kickland
6.	Upcoming Meeting Dates	Greta Kickland

Greta Kickland